Michal Balas is to perform in Austria — Classic Strings

Michal Balas is to perform in Austria

Winner of the competition Michal Balas is going to give his first performance in Austria

27 October 15:30, Salzburg Mozarteum Foundation, Großer Saal

Savaria Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Alfredo Sorichetti
Flute: Tommaso Benciolini (Italy)
Cello: Michal Balas (Poland)

Johann Sebastian Bach - Suite No.2 in B minor for flute and orchestra, BWV 1067
Alexey Shor - "Musical Pilgrimage" for violoncello and orchestra
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy- Symphony No. 3 in a minor, op. 56 "Scottish"

Tickets: https://mozarteum.at/en/events/imk-schwingungen 

Read Original →